Standing Committees

Below are the active Standing Committees within WILPF. If you need to get in touch with the convenor or the the ExCom liaison of a Standing Committee, please indicate so when you contact us.


Standing Constitution Committee

Convenor: Lyn Lane, WILPF Australia

ExCom Liaison: Margrethe Tingstad

Standing Finance Committee

Convenor: Inge Stemmler, WILPF Netherlands

ExCom Liaison: Kerry McGovern

>>The Standing Finance Committee includes the Fundraising and Investment Subcommittees.

Standing Committee on Organisational Development

Convenor: Heidi Meinzolt, WILPF Germany

ExCom Liason: Margrethe Tingstad

Standing Committee on  Conflict and Diversity

Convenor: Maria Butler, Director of Global Programmes

ExCom Liason: Joy Onyesoh

Standing Committee on Risk Management

Convenor: Kerry McGovern, International Treasurer

ExCom Liaison: Kerry McGovern


© 2014 WILPF International | All rights reserved | About this website | webmaster